FROM THE OFFICE OF THE ELECTION COMMISSION OF SHAHEED BENAZIRABAD CHAMBERS OF COMMERCE & INDUSTRY FY-2022-2023



SBCCI/SBA/EL-22/2023/88 10th September 2022 Through e-Mail / Whatsapp

TO: ALL THE MEMBERS OF SBCCI

PROVISIONAL RESULT OF ELECTION OF EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

It is informed to all the Members of Shaheed Benazirabad Chamber of Commerce & Industry (SBCCI) that, as per approved Election Schedule the polling for Election of Executive Committee Members were held on today i.e. September 10, 2022 at SBCCI, New Building Near Nawabshah Press Club, Shaheed Benazirabad. For Associate Class Members only the Polling Started at 10:00a.m.sharp and ended at 06:03p.m.

After successful conduction of polling, counting of votes were also made at same place after polling hours. Following are the results:

i.	Total Number of Votes is	428
ii.	Total Number of Votes Casted	377
iii.	Total Number of Absent	051
iv.	Total Number of Votes Cancelled	005

SR:	PIC & NO.	DETAILS OF NOMINEE	CONTACT DETAILS	VOTES OBTAIN	POSITION	
	RESULT OF ELECTION OF EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS ON ASSOCIATE CLASS					
01	AM-059	Mr. Abdul Hameed Shaikh Proprietor M/s. Aamir Nazeer & Company Sakrand Road, Nawabshah, SBA	T: 0244-330255 M: 0300-3415259 E: <u>Aamirnazeer.nws17@gmail.com</u>	277	1^{ST}	
02	AM-222	Mr. Muhammad Azeem Mughal Proprietor M/s. Al Noor Petroleum Services, Res: Near Farsi Bagh, Sanghar Road, Nawabshah	M: 0300-3201303 E: azeemppp@gmail.com	276	$2^{ m ND}$	
03	AM-368	Mr. Muhammad Asif Proprietor M/s. Muhammad Asif Jewellers, Manuabad, Abdul Qadir Park Road, Nawabshah, SBA	M: 0333-7033142	273	3 RD	
04	AM-023	Mr. Muhammad Kamran Qureshi Proprietor M/s. Kamran Garments Cloth Market, Nawabshah, SBA	T: 0244-365252 M: 0300-3210238 E: <u>qkamran830@gmail.com</u>	248	4^{TH}	
05	AM-308	Mr. Muhammad Noman Malik Proprietor M/s. Blue Key Government Contractor B. No.1, Opp: DC High School Road, Nawabshah	T: 0244-32955 M: 0345-8900099 E: Zeeshanbuilders1@yahoo.com	238	5^{TH}	
06	AM-274	Mr. Muhammad Yousif Proprietor M/s. Muhammad Yousif Commission Agent H. No. 1A-708, Mohallah Charibabad, Market Road, Nawabshah	M: 0334-0005590	216	6 TH	
07	AM-251	Mr. Abdul Rafay Qureshi Proprietor M/s. Manzoor Law Associate, Tax Consultant, Chakra Bazar, Nawabshah	T: 0244-362341 M: 0333-2444412 E: <u>Abdulrafayqureshi7@gmail.com</u>	209	7^{TH}	
08	AM-555	Mr. Faisal Qayoom Arain Proprietor M/s. Faisal Qayoom Comission Agent, Sanghar Raod, Nawabshah, SBA	M: 0333-7002856 E: themagnito@hotmail.com	202	8 TH	
09	AM-013	Mr. Saif ur Rehman Proprietor M/s. Ubaid Traders H. No.120 Muhallah Data Nagar, Line Par Nawabshah	M: 0300-3303729 E: <u>Ubaidtraders@yahoo.com</u>	201	9 TH	

FROM THE OFFICE OF THE ELECTION COMMISSION OF SHAHEED BENAZIRABAD CHAMBERS OF COMMERCE & INDUSTRY FY-2022-2023



10	AM-196	Mr. Muhammad Imran Mirza Proprietor M/s. Ihson & Sons (Moblink Franchise), Katchery Road, Nawabshah, SBA	T: 0244-363888 M: 0300-3201070 E: <u>Ihsansons7157@gmail.com</u>	150	10 TH
11	AM-234	Mr. Haseeb Ahmed Proprietor M/s. Awais Communication Muhallah Family Quarter, Nawabshah	M: 0333-7036676 E: Haseebahmed007@icloud.com	110	11^{TH}
12	AM-558	Mr. Safar Ali Awan Proprietor M/s. M/s. Ali Mobiles Masjid Road, Nawabshah SBA	T: 0244-362265 M: 0300-3223911 E: safaraliawan@gmail.com	057	12 TH

The Counting of Votes were made in presence of following representatives of the candidates (Polling Agents, Chief Polling Agents), and they are also fully satisfied with conduction of Election, Counting of Votes and Announcement of Results, having on any objection on the complete process of election their signature are as under:

01	Mr. Abdul Qayoom Arain	Chief Polling Agent
02	Mr. Naeem Azam Arain	Polling Agent
03	Mr. Karam Ali Mangi	Polling Agent
04	Mr. Hakim Ali Shaikh	Polling Agent
05	Mr. Muhammad Nadir Mirza	Chief Polling Agent
06	Mr. M. Shahzaib Mirza	Polling Agent
07	Mr. Zubair ul Hai Junaid	Polling Agent
08	Mr. Sohail Mehfooz Qureshi	Polling Agent
09	Mr. Shakeel Ahmed Malik	Polling Agent

This is for kind information and record please.

Thanks & Regard	s:
-----------------	----

Mr. Zulfiqar Aziz Memon Member, Election Commission

Mr. Saeed Ahmed Jatoi Member, Election Commission

Mr. Muhammad Rizwan Rajper Member, Election Commission

COPY FORWARDED TO:

- 1/- The office of the Regulator (DGTO), Islamabad
- 2/- The Secretary General I, SBCCI
- 3/- All the Concerned
- 4/- The Master File